Skip to main content

All administrative offices are closed and no classes are scheduled on the following holidays.

2024 Holiday Calendar

DateHoliday
January 1, 2024 (Mon.)New Year's Day
January 15, 2024 (Mon.) Martin Luther King Day
February 19, 2024 (Mon.) President's Day
March 29, 2024 (Fri.) Good Friday
April 15, 2024 (Mon.) Patriot's Day
May 27, 2024 (Mon.) Memorial Day
June 19, 2024 (Wed.)Juneteenth
July 4, 2024 (Thur.) Independence Day
September 2, 2024 (Mon.) Labor Day
October 14, 2024 (Mon.) Indigenous Peoples' Day
November 11, 2024 (Mon.) Veterans Day
November 27, 2024 (Wed.) Day before Thanksgiving
November 28, 2024 (Thur.) Thanksgiving Day
November 29, 2024 (Fri.) Day after Thanksgiving
*December 24 (Tues.)
through January 1, 2025 (Wed.)
*Christmas/New Year's Recess
January 2, 2025 (Thur.) Offices re-open

*Staff who work in offices that need to remain open will be allowed comparable time off at the discretion of the supervisor.

Emmanuel College reserves the right to modify this schedule at its discretion, at any time.