Contact Us

Office of Marketing Communications

Administration Building, Room 247

Phone: 617 735-9906
Fax: 617 735-9783

Mailing address:
Emmanuel College
Office of Marketing Communications
400 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115

Meet Our Staff

Molly DiLorenzo
Vice President of College Relations
617 735-9876
dilorenzom@emmanuel.edu

Bryan Mahoney
Associate Vice President of Integrated Marketing
617 732-1772
mahoneyb@emmanuel.edu

Shauna Billings Delano
Director of Digital Content Strategy
617 264-7609
billish@emmanuel.edu

Kathleen Grey
Communications Specialist
617 732-1749
greyk@emmanuel.edu

Christopher Fotino
Senior Graphic Designer
617 975-9335
fotinoc@emmanuel.edu

Jonathan Jaszek
Senior Interactive Designer and Developer
617 264-7797
jaszekj@emmanuel.edu

Amy Stewart
Senior Integrated Marketing Content Manager
617 735-9906
stewarta@emmanuel.edu

Katie Warnock
Senior Integrated Marketing Manager
617 975-9368
warnockk@emmanuel.edu

Explore Emmanuel

Let's Get Started.

Emmanuel is a place where students broaden their sense of what’s possible and prepare for inspiring careers in an ever-changing world. Be here.