Contact Admissions

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Get to know the Admissions staff at Emmanuel College and find out who may be visiting your region or country!

The admissions staff at Emmanuel College looks forward to meeting you! We are here to learn about you, answer your questions and guide you through the admissions process.

Counselors by Region

Kaitlyn April

Associate Director of Admissions

Kaitlyn coordinates our multicultural recruitment efforts and works with transfer students. She also visits and reads freshman applications for California, Rhode Island, Texas, western New York and the Boston area.

aprilk@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Andrea Breen

Assistant Director of Admissions

Andrea visits and reads applications from Western Massachusetts, upstate New York, including the Capital-Saratoga region (Albany, Fulton and Saratoga Counties) and the Hudson Valley (Dutchess, Putnam, Rockland and Westchester Counties) and central and southern New Jersey.

breena@emmanuel.edu

Learn More


Chris Gray

Director of Admissions Marketing

Chris coordinates our admissions marketing projects. He also visits and reads applications for parts of Massachusetts, including the south shore.

grayc5@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Ariana Greco

Assistant Director of Admissions

Ariana visits and reads applications for students from Massachusetts (Norfolk & Bristol counties) and New York (Westchester & Rockland counties).

More

Learn More

Emily Heaney

Assistant Director of Admissions

Emily is an alumna of Emmanuel College. She visits and reads applications for Connecticut (Fairfield, Litchfield and Waterbury Counties), New Hampshire, Pennsylvania and Cape Cod and the Islands within Massachusetts.

heaneye@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Matthew Hyszczak

Assistant Director of Admissions

Matthew visits and reads applications for parts of Connecticut (Hartford, Middlesex, New London, New Haven, Tolland and Windham Counties), Illinois, and northern New Jersey.

hyszczakm@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Brian Johnson

Director of Admissions Recruitment

Brian coordinates our outreach and recruitment. He also works with students from Massachusetts in the Greater Metrowest area and parts of New York (Long Island).

johnsonb@emmanuel.edu

Learn More


Ian Sonia

Associate Director of Admissions

Ian visits and reads applications for the District of Columbia, Maryland, Vermont, Virginia and Essex County of Massachusetts. Ian also reads applications for all International students residing abroad and within the United States.

soniai@emmanuel.edu

Learn More