Discover Emmanuel

Contact Us

Office of Marketing + Communications

Administration Building, Room 247
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 617 735-9906
Fax: 617 735-9783

Mailing address:
Emmanuel College
Office of Marketing + Communications
400 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115

Meet Our Staff

Molly DiLorenzo
Associate Vice President of Marketing + Communications
617-735-9876
dilorenzo@emmanuel.edu

Kaitlyn Arsenault
Graphic Designer
617-732-1667
arsenaultk@emmanuel.edu

Shauna Billings Delano

Digital Strategist
617-264-7609
billish@emmanuel.edu

Michelle Hannon
Interactive Design Manager
617-735-9942
hannonm@emmanuel.edu

Jonathan Jaszek
Interactive Designer and Developer
617-264-7797 
jaszekj@emmanuel.edu

Kirsten Spanjer
Creative Manager
617-264-7607
spanjer@emmanuel.edu

Amy Stewart
Communications Manager
617-975-9002
stewarta@emmanuel.edu

Andrea Thomas
Project Manager
617-735-9792
thomaan@emmanuel.edu

Kristen Tomaiolo
Writer/Communications Assistant
617-732-1669
tomaiolok@emmanuel.edu