Visit Emmanuel

Visit Campus

The best way to imagine yourself at Emmanuel College is to visit our beautiful 17-acre campus in the heart of Boston's Fenway neighborhood.

A tour with a current student and an interview with an admissions counselor will give you a personal understanding of our strong community. In addition, information sessions are scheduled throughout the year.

Tours

Explore our beautiful campus on a student-guided tour! You'll see and learn about many parts of our community, including classrooms and academic facilities, a residence hall, the College Chapel and the Jean Yawkey Center--the heart of student life on campus.
Tours begin at 11:00am, 1:30pm, and 3:00pm Monday through Friday. All campus tours last between an hour and an hour and a half.

*On Monday, October 9 (Columbus Day), and Friday, November 10 (Veteran's Day), we will not follow the regular tour schedule. An information session will be offered from 11:00am-11:30am followed by a tour on both days.

**There will be no tours or information sessions from Wednesday, November 22 - Friday, November 24 in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

Schedule your visit

Interviews

Interviews let our admissions counselors learn more about you: your academic interests, extracurricular passions and college plans. Interviews are recommended, but not required as part of the application process. In this informal setting, you can ask specific questions about admissions, the financial aid process and living and learning at Emmanuel.

Interviews are held between the hours of 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. After submitting your request online, we will contact you to confirm a time. If you are participating in a campus tour, we will schedule your interview in conjunction with the tour. Or, you may also schedule your interview by contacting the Office of Admissions at enroll@emmanuel.edu or 617-735-9715.

Schedule your visit

Open Houses

Emmanuel's fall Open Houses offer a great opportunity to learn more about our wide range of academic programs, dynamic campus life, and unmatched internship and career opportunities!

Fall 2017 Open House Dates

Sunday, October 1 at 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 18 at 9:30 a.m.
You may register by e-mail at enroll@emmanuel.edu or by phone at 617-735-9715.

Schedule your visit

Information Sessions

To learn more about Emmanuel, you're encouraged to attend an information session. Led by an admissions counselor, these sessions offer an overview of the College and details about the application process. Your visit also includes a student-led tour. Information Sessions are offered most Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 10:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m., as well as select weekends at 11:00 a.m. 

Weekend Fall Semester Information Session Dates

Saturday, September 9
Saturday, September 16
Saturday, September 23
Saturday, October 7
Monday, October 9
Saturday, October 14
Saturday, October 21
Saturday, October 28
Saturday, November 4
Friday, November 10
Saturday, November 11
Saturday, December 2
Saturday, December 9

Schedule your visit

Groups

Emmanuel welcomes school groups and community organizations. We can provide a tailored tour of campus to the specific interests of your students. Please contact Nicole Mollica in the Office of Admissions at 617-735-9715 to arrange your campus visit or e-mail enroll@emmanuel.edu.