Admissions + Aid

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Get to know the Admissions staff at Emmanuel College and find out who may be visiting your region or country!

The admissions staff at Emmanuel College looks forward to meeting you! We are here to learn about you, answer your questions and guide you throughout the admissions process.

Counselors by Region

Jon Ahern
Assistant Director of Admissions
Jon is an alumnus of Emmanuel College. He visits and reads applications for Fairfield County, Connecticut, Central and Southern New Jersey, Texas and parts of Southeastern Massachusetts. Read more.
Email: ahernj@emmanuel.edu
Shamika Cameron
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions for Multicultural Recruitment

Shamika coordinates our multicultural recruitment. She visits and reads applications for California, New York City and Massachusetts (Boston and Cambridge). Read more.
Email: camerons@emmanuel.edu

Molly Dever
Assistant Director of Admissions
Molly is an alumna of Emmanuel College. She visits and reads applications for Pennsylvania, Hartford, New Haven and New London counties of Connecticut and Massachusetts (Essex County as well as Cape Cod and the Islands). She also reads applications for transfer students. Read more.
Email: deverm@emmanuel.edu
  
Jackie Woodson
Associate Director of Admissions Marketing
Jackie coordinates our admissions marketing efforts. She also visits and reads applications for Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C. and Massachusetts (schools immediately west of Boston). Read more.
Email: woodsonj@emmanuel.edu 

Kate Innes
Senior Associate Dean of Admissions
Kate coordinates our outreach and recruitment. She also works with students from Rhode Island and Western Massachusetts. Read more.
Email: innesk@emmanuel.edu
   


Cortney Martel
Assistant Director of Admissions
Cortney visits and reads applications for Florida, Long Island, New York, Northern New Jersey and Central Massachusetts. Read more.
Email: martelc@emmanuel.edu
  
Stephanie Sweeney
Associate Director of International Admissions, Alumni Recruitment Coordinator

Stephanie is an alumna of Emmanuel College. She visits and reads applications from international countries, New York (counties north of New York City), Puerto Rico and Massachusetts (Greater Metrowest area). Read more.
Email: sweenst@emmanuel.edu