Admissions + Aid

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Get to know the Admissions staff at Emmanuel College and find out who may be visiting your region or country!

The admissions staff at Emmanuel College looks forward to meeting you! We are here to learn about you, answer your questions and guide you throughout the admissions process.

Counselors by Region

Jon Ahern

Assistant Director of Admissions

Jon is an alumnus of Emmanuel College. He visits and reads applications for Connecticut (Fairfield and Litchfield Counties), New Hampshire, Central and Southern New Jersey, Texas and parts of Southeastern Massachusetts.

ahernj@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Shamika Cameron

Associate Director of Admissions for Multicultural Recruitment

Shamika coordinates our multicultural recruitment. She also visits and reads applications for California, New York City and parts of Massachusetts (Boston/Cambridge area and the surrounds).

camerons@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Molly Dever

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Molly is an alumna of Emmanuel College. She visits and reads applications for Connecticut (Hartford, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland and Windham Counties), Pennsylvania, and Massachusetts (Essex County as well as Cape Cod and the Islands). She also reads applications for transfer students.

deverm@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Byron Glaus

Assistant Director of Admissions

Byron is an alumnus of Emmanuel College. He visits and reads applications for Maine, Northern New Jersey and parts of New York (the Hudson Valley area including Putnam, Rockland and Westchester Counties as well as the Capital-Saratoga region including Albany, Fulton and Saratoga Counties).

glausb@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Kate Innes

Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

Kate coordinates our outreach and recruitment. She also works with students from Rhode Island and Massachusetts (Hampshire and Hampden Counties as well as the Greater Metrowest area).

innesk@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Cortney Martel

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Cortney visits and reads applications from international countries as well as Florida, Puerto Rico and Central Massachusetts (Worcester County).

martelc@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Ian Sonia

Assistant Director of Admissions

Ian visits and reads applications for the District of Columbia, Illinois, Maryland, parts of New York (the counties of Erie, Monroe and Onondaga as well as Long Island), Vermont and Virginia.

soniai@emmanuel.edu

Learn More

Jackie Woodson

Senior Associate Director of Admissions Marketing

Jackie coordinates our admissions marketing efforts. She also visits and reads applications for parts of Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin and Plymouth Counties as well as select schools close to Boston).

woodsonj@emmanuel.edu

Learn More