Administrative Leadership

Joyce A. De Leo, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
chief academic officer, chief research compliance officer, authorized signing official for all sponsored programs awards

William C. Leonard, Ph.D.
Dean of Arts & Sciences
faculty affairs

Sponsored Programs Administration

Kathleen Redmond, M.S.
Sponsored Programs Administrator
pre-award services, proposal development and submission, funding opportunities, authorized organizational representative (AOR) for electronic research administration

Paula Connolly, M.B.A.
Associate Vice President for Finance/Controller
post-award grant and contract financial administration, sponsor billings, A-133 audit

Research Compliance Committees

Ellen Mendonca, M.S.
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
administrative coordinator for research compliance committees

Committee for the Protection of Human Subjects in Research (CPHPR)

Chair:  Kimberly Sofronas, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
Vice-Chair:  Linda Lin, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Psychology

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)

View here »

Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC)

Chair:  Michael Jarvinen, Associate Professor of Psychology